Hochfeste Serrapeptase 250.000 IE Tabletten (30 Tabletten)

SERRAPEPTASE 250.000 IEMega Potency Serrapeptase 250.000 IE pro magensaftresistente TabletteANFAHRT: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Nehmen Sie eine Tablette pro Tag mit etwas Wasser auf leeren Magen ein.PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN: Jede Tablette hat eine phthalatfreie enterische Beschichtung, die es dem aktiven Enzym Serrapeptase ermöglicht, sicher durch den Magen zu gelangen und vom Darm absorbiert zu werden....
-
+
£11.48

Lindens

2739 Auf Lager

5996

SERRAPEPTASE 250.000 IE

Mega Potency Serrapeptase 250.000 IE pro magensaftresistente Tablette

ANFAHRT: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Nehmen Sie eine Tablette pro Tag mit etwas Wasser auf leeren Magen ein.

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN: Jede Tablette hat eine phthalatfreie enterische Beschichtung, die es dem aktiven Enzym Serrapeptase ermöglicht, sicher durch den Magen zu gelangen und vom Darm absorbiert zu werden. 1 Tablette ergibt eine biologische Aktivität von 250.000 IE.

ZUTATEN: Dicalciumphosphat, mikrokristalline Cellulose, Serrapeptase 2000 SPU / mg, Mantrocel K4M, Antibackmittel (Magnesiumstearat, Siliziumdioxid), Glasiermittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Glycerin, Carnaubawachs).

Allergene (falls vorhanden) fett gedruckt.

Frei von: Milchprodukten, Zucker und Gluten.
Geeignet für Vegetarier.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.S.

High Strength Serrapeptase 250,000IU Tablets (30 Tablets)

M
M.L.M.
Loving it already

Pain relief from my fibromyalgia is amazing.

Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

High Strength Serrapeptase 250,000IU Tablets (30 Tablets)

SERRAPEPTASE 250,000IUMega Potency Serrapeptase 250,000 IU per enteric coated tabletDIRECTIONS: Food Supplement. Take one tablet per day with a little water, on an empty stomach.PRODUCT INFORMATION: Each tablet has a phthalate-free enteric coating, allowing the active enzyme serrapeptase to pass safely through the stomach and be absorbed in the gut....
-
+
£10.44

Lindens

1030 In Stock

5996

SERRAPEPTASE 250,000IU

Mega Potency Serrapeptase 250,000 IU per enteric coated tablet

DIRECTIONS: Food Supplement. Take one tablet per day with a little water, on an empty stomach.

PRODUCT INFORMATION: Each tablet has a phthalate-free enteric coating, allowing the active enzyme serrapeptase to pass safely through the stomach and be absorbed in the gut. 1 tablet yields 250,000IU biological activity.

INGREDIENTS: Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Serrapeptase 2000 SPU/mg, Mantrocel K4M, Anti-Caking Agents (Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide), Glazing Agents (HydroxyPropylMethyl Cellulose, Glycerin, Carnauba Wax).

Allergens (if any) in bold.

Free From: dairy, sugar & gluten.
Suitable for vegetarians.

Recently Viewed Products